Questions for IAAPA Exhibition, Conferences, and Meeting Services? Our team is happy to help with exhibit sales, sponsorship, meetings, and more. Contact them with the information below.

EXHIBIT SALES

North American Sales Office
Tel: +1 321/319-7600  |  Fax: +1 571/210-4866  |  ExhibitSales@IAAPA.org

Ryan Strowger 
Senior Vice President, Exhibitions, Conferences and Sales (ext. 776)  |  RStrowger@IAAPA.org
Ryan is the head of the Conventions Team (Sales, Advertising, Sponsorships, Operations, and Event Logistics) and can assist you with any issues regarding overall event management.

Alice Mathu
Director, Sales and Exhibitor Marketing (ext. 641)  |   AMathu@IAAPA.org

Alice is responsible for booth sales at all IAAPA Expos, and is the lead sales contact for any Asian Attractions Expo inquiries.

Molly Hamill
Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 642)  |   MHamill@IAAPA.org
Molly is responsible for booth sales at all IAAPA Expos.

Dana Jasat
Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 645)  |   DJasat@IAAPA.org
Dana is responsible for booth sales at all IAAPA Expos.
Languages spoken: English and Arabic.

Asian Sales Office
Tel: +852/ 25388799  |  Fax: +852/ 25388908

Chris Lo
Exhibit & Membership Sales Executive | Tel: +852/ 25388799  |  CLo@IAAPA.org

Chris is based out of our Asia Pacific Office in Hong Kong and can assist with booth sales for all IAAPA Expos as well as IAAPA membership inquiries.
Languages spoken: English, Cantonese, and Mandarin (Putonghua).

Europe, Middle East, Africa Sales Office
Tel: +43/ (0) 22162915  |  Fax: +43/ (0) 221630096

Andrea Kolar
Director of Exhibit Sales, IAAPA EMEA  |  Tel: +43/ (0) 22162915  |  AKolar@IAAPA.org
Andrea can assist exhibitors from the EMEA region with booth sales for all IAAPA Expos. Andrea is also the contact for operations questions for Euro Attractions Show and can assist with Euro Attractions Show sponsorship inquiries.
Languages spoken: German, English, and French 

Annadora Buonocore
Manager, Exhibition Sales, IAAPA EMEA  |  Tel: +32/ (0) 609 54 45  |   ABuonocore@IAAPA.org 
Annadora can assist exhibitors from the EMEA region with booth sales for all IAAPA Expos.
Languages spoken: Italian, English, French and Spanish

Esperanza Pechek-Pokieser
Exhibit Sales, IAAPA EMEA  |  Tel: +43/ (0) 6646421089  |   EPechek@IAAPA.org 
Esperanza can assist our EMEA exhibitors with booth sales for all IAAPA Expos.
Languages spoken: Spanish, German, and English.

SPONSORSHIP AND ADVERTISING

Emily Popovich
Director of Global Sponsorships  |  Tel: +1 703/ 850-4115  |  EPopovich@IAAPA.org

Emily can answer any questions and requests related to sponsorship for any of IAAPA’s five signature events (IAAPA FEC Summit, IAAPA Leadership Conference, Asian Attractions Expo, Euro Attractions Show, IAAPA Attractions Expo).
Languages spoken: French and English.

Brian Skepton 
Director, Advertising Sales | Tel: +1 321/319-7644  BSkepton@IAAPA.org
Brian is your contact for advertisement in-print for for Funworld magazine, Asian Attractions Expo Program Guide, IAAPA Attractions Expo Program Guide, and IAAPA Attractions Expo Show Daily; as well as digital advertising for IAAPA.org, and IAAPA News Flash e-Newsletter.

Michelle M. Williamson
Advertising & Sponsorship Coordinator | Tel:  +1 321/319-7659 | MWilliamson@IAAPA.org
Michelle can assist with any advertising and sponsorship related inquiries and requests for any of the five IAAPA signature events.

CONFERENCE AND TRADE SHOW OPERATIONS

Tel: +1 321/319-7600  |  Fax: +1 321/319-7643  |  Convention@IAAPA.org

Stacey Mills, CMP, CEM
Senior Director, Conference and Trade Show Operations (ext. 643)  |  SMills@IAAPA.org
Stacey is the primary contact for all exhibitor operations questions as well as inquiries on the exhibitor awards program.

Elanna Lugo, CMP
Manager, Conference and Trade Show Operations (ext. 647)  |   ELugo@IAAPA.org

Elanna can assist with registration for all IAAPA Expos.

MEETING SERVICES

Tel: +1 321/319-7600  |  Fax: +1 703/738-7409  |  Meetings@IAAPA.org

KC Doreste, CMP
Director, Meetings and Special Events (ext. 646)  |   KDoreste@IAAPA.org
KC handles special events, transportation, meetings requests, and housing for all IAAPA Expos. KC also handles all ancillary and satellite event requests, as well as IAAPA and Give Kids The World charity events.
Languages spoken: English and Spanish.


Diane Williams
Director, Meetings and Events (ext. 779)  |  DWilliams@IAAPA.org

Diane handles special events, transportation, meetings requests, and housing for all IAAPA Expos.

Ashley Chapman
Meeting Planner (ext. 675)  |  AChapman@IAAPA.org

Ashley handles committee meetings, meeting requests, and supports special events for all IAAPA Expos.