8702-iaapa-2019-expo-website-masthead_941x247
registerExhibit and Sponsor Button
Sponsorship button copy
dbu button copy
 

Expo Location
Orange County Convention Center (OCCC)
North and South Buildings
9899 International Drive
Orlando, FL, US

2018 Dates
Conference: Nov. 12 - 16
Trade Show: Nov. 13 - 16

2018 Trade Show Floor Hours
Tuesday, Nov. 13: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, Nov. 14: 10am - 6pm
Thursday, Nov. 15: 10am - 6pm
Friday, Nov. 16: 10am - 4pm

Exhibit & Sponsor

IAAPA Attractions Expo 2019 Exhibit & Sponsor Information


IAAPA Attractions Expo is the largest international trade show for the amusements and attractions industry, featuring 1,000 exhibitors, over 570,000 net square feet of exhibit space, and more than 35,000 participants.

Join the more than 25,000 qualified amusement park and attractions buyers representing more than 100 countries who meet at IAAPA Attractions Expo.

IAAPA Attractions Expo was ranked the 22nd largest trade show in the United States by Trade Show Executive for 2016.
  
Connect with Buyers From:
Amusement Parks, Theme Parks, Attractions, Water Parks, Family Entertainment Centers, Zoos, Aquariums, Resorts, Museums, Themed Entertainment, Party Rentals, and much more!

IAAPA Attractions Expo 2019 Materials

IAAPA Attractions Expo 2019 Exhibiting Information Now Available! 

Submit your IAAPA Attractions Expo 2019 Exhibit Contract TODAY!
Deadline for Exhibit Contracts: March 8, 2019
Space Allocation Meeting: April 11-12, 2019
Inflatable Pavilion Space Allocation: March 19-21, 2019
Premium Space Allocation Assignment: January 14-18, 2019

2019 Online Contract (password is the same as your exhibitor console password)
2019 Floor plan
2019 Exhibitor Prospectus
2019 Turnkey Booth Options

2019 Dates
Conference: Nov. 18 - 22, 2019
Trade Show: Nov. 19 - 22, 2019

IAAPA Attractions Expo 2019 Pricing

IAE 2019 Pricing

 
 

IAAPA Attractions Expo Sponsorship Program


2019 sponsorships will be available starting December 4, 2018, and they do sell quickly. 2018 sponsors receive first of refusal until December 3, 2018. For an overview of sponsorship pricing, when planning for 2019, click here. 

Thank you to the IAAPA Attractions Expo 2018 Sponsors!

To inquire, please contact: 

Emily Popovich, Director of Global Sponsorships
EPopovich@IAAPA.org or +1 703/850-4115

Exhibitor Media Opportunities

Exhibitors: Exclusive media opportunities are available to help share and amplify your company's news before, during, and after Expo. View more information about press conferences, media lists, press releases, video pitches, and more, and maximize your news coverage.  


Contact Information

North American Sales Office

Tel: +1 321/319-7600, Fax: +1 571/210-4866 / ExhibitSales@IAAPA.org

Alice Mathu
Vice President, Exhibitions, Conferences and Sales (ext. 641)/ AMathu@IAAPA.org
Molly Hamill
Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 642)/ MHamill@IAAPA.org
Dana Jasat
Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 645)/ DJasat@IAAPA.org
Shereth C. Nunes
Sales and Operations Coordinator (ext. 654)/ SNunes@IAAPA.org

Asian Sales Office

Chris Lo
Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales / Tel: +852 2538 82777/ Clo@IAAPA.org

EMEA (Europe, Middle East & Africa) Sales Office

Andrea Kolar
Director, Exhibit Sales / Tel: +43 (0) 22 162 915 / AKolar@IAAPA.org
Annadora Buonocore
Manager, Exhibit Sales / Tel +32 2 609 54 45 / ABuonocore@iaapa.org
Esperanza Pechek-Pokieser
Manager, Exhibit Sales / EPechek@iaapa.org

Sponsorship Sales

Emily Popovich
Director of Global Sponsorships / Tel: +1 703/850-4115 / EPopovich@IAAPA.org